Due to the popularity of Website Builder amongst North Yorkshire Schools, we now have two servers hosting the service and the associated school websites. This will allow us to continue to expand the service and accomodate more schools while maintaining excellent levels of performance and service for existing users.

Looking for more information on Website Builder? Click Here

In order to access the correct login page for your school, please click on the appropriate cloud below. If you are unsure which cloud to click on, just look for the name of your school in the lists below each cloud. Click on the cloud at the top of whichever list you find your school name in. You will then be taken to the correct login page for you.

For further help on using Web Presence Builder, please see our Web Design and Hosting Support section


You will need to remove your old bookmarked link to your server and save the one below instead

 If you are still having issues logging in, please contact us



 choose server cirrus1 flat choose server cirrus2 flat

New Server Address

New Server Address

https://c1.sict-services.co.uk:8443  https://c2.sict-services.org.uk:8443

Ainderby Steeple Church of England Primary School

All Saints CoE, Kirkby Overblow

Alne Primary School

Arkengarthdale CoE Primary

Barrowcliff School

Beckwithshaw Primary

Bolton-on-Swale CoE Primary

Burnt Yates Primary School

Burton Leonard CoE Primary

Carlton Faceby Primary School

Cliffe Primary School

Cononley Community Primary School

Danby CoE VC School

Darley Community Primary School

Drax Community Primary

Eppleby Forcett CoE Primary School

Follifoot CoE Primary

Forest Moor School

Foston CoE VC Primary School

Fountains Earth, Lofthouse CoE Pri

Friarage Community Primary

Fylingdales CoE VC Primary

Fylingdales Pre School

Gargrave CE VC Primary School

Glusburn Community Primary School

Goathland Primary School

Hambleton CofE Primary School

Hart Alliance

Hunton and Arrathorne Primary

Killinghall CoE Primary School

Kirkby Fleetham CE Primary School

Langton Primary School

Leeming RAF Community Primary

Leyburn Primary School

Little Learners Nursery

Luttons Community Primary School

Masham CoE Primary

North Duffield Community Primary

Northallerton Town Council

Norton CP

Oakridge Comm. Primary, Hinderwell

Overdale Community Primary School

Pickering Com Inf & Nursery School

Ravensworth CoE Primary School

Richmond Methodist Primary School

Selby Community Primary School

Seton Community Primary, Staithes

Settrington All Saint's CoE VC

Sherburn CE

Snainton CoE VC Primary

South Milford Community Primary

Spofforth CoE (Controlled) Primary

St Hedda's RC, Egton Bridge

St Joseph's RC, Bishop Thornton

St Mary's Catholic Primary, Knares

St Mary's RC Primary, Richmond

St Wilfrid's Ripon

Starbeck Community Primary School

Stillington Primary School

Sutton in Craven CE

Sutton on the Forest CoE Primary

Swainby and Potto

Terrington CoE VA Primary School

Thirsk Community Primary School

Warthill CoE VC Primary School

Welburn Hall

West Burton Primary School

Willow Tree CP

YCAT (Yorkshire Collaborative Academy Trust)

All Saints RC Primary School

Alanbrooke Primary School

Alverton Community Primary School

Amotherby Community Primary School

Appleton Wiske Community Primary School

Askwith Primary School

Athelstan Community Primary

Askrigg VC Primary School

Bainbridge C of E Primary School

Baldersby St James CE Primary School

Barlby Bridge Community Primary School

Barlow CoE VC Primary School

Bishop Monkton Primary School

Boroughbridge Primary School

Brayton C of E VC Primary School

Brompton Hall School

Brooklands School

Burton Salmon Primary School

Camblesforth Community Primary School

Carnagill Community Primary School

Childhaven Nursery

Colburn Primary School

Croft Primary School

Dishforth Airfield Community Primary School

East Cowton CE (VC) Primary School

Farnley CE Primary School

Gillamoor C.E. (VC) Primary School

Gladstone Road

Glasshouses Community Primary School

Green Hammerton CoE Primary School

Hackforth & Hornby CoE Primary School

Huby CoE VC Primary

Husthwaite CoE VC Primary

Kell Bank CE Primary School

Kellington Primary

Kildwick C of E Primary

Kirk Smeaton CE Primary School

Kirkby Malzeard CE Primary School

Knayton Community Priamry School

Leavening Community Primary School

Leeming & Londonderry Primary School

Lythe Primary School

Malton Primary School


Melsonby Methodist Primary School

Michael Syddall C.E. Primary School

Mill Hill Primary School

Nawton CP School

North Rigton CoE Primary School

North Stainley CoE Primary School

North Yorkshire Music Hub

North Yorkshire Strategic Housing Partnership

Norton CP

Pickhill C of E Primary School

Raise Alliance

Reeth and Gunnerside Primary Schools

Richmond CoE Primary School

Rillington Community Primary School

Ripley Endowed Church of England Primary School

Romanby Primary School

Rosedale Abbey Community Primary

Sacred Heart RC Primary School

Sand Hutton CoE VC Primary

Saxton CE Primary School

Scarborough PRS

Scarborough Teaching Alliance

Service Pupils Champion

Sessay CoE VC Primary

Sicklinghall Primary School

South Otterington Primary School

Sowerby Primary School

Spennithrone Primary

St Benedict's, Ampleforth

St Cuthbert's CE Primary School

St Georges RC Primary School

St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Selby

St Peter's Brafferton

Summerbridge CP School

The Forest School

The Woodlands Academy

Thornton in Craven Primary School

Thorpe Willoughby Primary

Wavell Community Infant School

Wavell Junior School

Weaverthorpe C of E Primary School

Welburn Primary School

West Cliff Primary School

West Heslerton C of E Primary

Help & Support

help support flat200

Our dedicated training facility is conveniently located in the main building at County Hall.

Help & Support

SharePoint Services

sharepoint file collaboration flat

Schools ICT offer SharePoint services, a document management solution from Microsoft.

SharePoint Services

Special Offers

special offer flat 200

We like to strike a good deal with our suppliers and pass the savings on to schools. Visit our special offers pages for the latest deals.

Special Offers

MIS Services

mis flat200

Intending to change your MIS supplier? The deadline is fast approaching. We need to know by the 31st January.

MIS Services