Latest Events

Tue Sep 22 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Autumn School Census
Tue Sep 22 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Parent Pay: New User
Wed Sep 23 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Autumn School Census
Thu Sep 24 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: School Census Post-16 Learning Aims
Mon Sep 28 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Autumn School Census
Tue Sep 29 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Course Manager and Post-16 Learning Aims
Tue Oct 06 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Exams Organiser
Thu Oct 08 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Examination Module
Mon Oct 12 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Reporting
Tue Oct 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Office User Further Skills

Subscribe for e-newsletter

Events Calendar

Events for
Monday 13 April 2020
  • No events



Help & Support

help support flat200

Our dedicated training facility is conveniently located in the main building at County Hall.

Help & Support

Office 365

office365 flat200

You might just know Office 365 as an e-mail system. But, believe me, it is so much more than that.

Office 365

New Products

new roduct flat 200

Exciting new products added every week – visit our shop

New Products

MIS Services

mis flat200

Intending to change your MIS supplier? The deadline is fast approaching. We need to know by the 31st January.

MIS Services

Latest Events

Tue Sep 22 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Autumn School Census
Tue Sep 22 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Parent Pay: New User
Wed Sep 23 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Autumn School Census
Thu Sep 24 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: School Census Post-16 Learning Aims
Mon Sep 28 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Autumn School Census
Tue Sep 29 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Course Manager and Post-16 Learning Aims
Tue Oct 06 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Exams Organiser
Thu Oct 08 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Examination Module
Mon Oct 12 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Reporting
Tue Oct 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Office User Further Skills

TOP