Latest Events

Tue Mar 02 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Reporting on Attendance
Thu Mar 04 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Attendance
Tue Mar 09 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
SIMS: Curriculum Management Using Nova-T6 (Session 4)
Wed Mar 10 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
SIMS: Curriculum Management Using Nova-T6 (Session 5)
Thu Mar 11 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
SIMS: Curriculum Management Using Nova-T6 (Session 6)
Tue Mar 16 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: SEN User
Tue Apr 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Reporting
Thu Apr 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Reporting
Tue Apr 20 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Office User Further Skills
Tue Apr 27 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Extended Reporting

Subscribe for e-newsletter

Events Calendar

Events for
Tuesday 29 September 2020
09:00am
  • 09:30am - 12:00pm  SIMS: Course Manager and Post-16 Learning Aims by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  SIMS Courses



Sophos Antivirus

sophos sale icon

Are you protected from online threats?

Sophos Antivirus

Office 365

office365 flat200

You might just know Office 365 as an e-mail system. But, believe me, it is so much more than that.

Office 365

New Products

new roduct flat 200

Exciting new products added every week – visit our shop

New Products

Website Services

websites flat200

Buy a new WordPress and Joomla CMS website or view our additonal web services

Website Services

Latest Events

Tue Mar 02 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Reporting on Attendance
Thu Mar 04 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Attendance
Tue Mar 09 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
SIMS: Curriculum Management Using Nova-T6 (Session 4)
Wed Mar 10 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
SIMS: Curriculum Management Using Nova-T6 (Session 5)
Thu Mar 11 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
SIMS: Curriculum Management Using Nova-T6 (Session 6)
Tue Mar 16 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: SEN User
Tue Apr 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Reporting
Thu Apr 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Reporting
Tue Apr 20 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Office User Further Skills
Tue Apr 27 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Extended Reporting

TOP