Latest Events

Thu May 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Summer School Census
Tue May 25 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Key Stage Data Returns
Wed May 26 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Key Stage Data Returns
Thu May 27 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Key Stage Data Returns
Tue Jun 08 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Preparing for the new school year (Secondary)
Tue Jun 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Preparing for the new school year
Thu Jun 17 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Preparing for the new school year
Tue Jun 22 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Preparing for the new school year
Tue Jul 06 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Managing results day
Thu Jul 08 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Maintaining the Timetable

Subscribe for e-newsletter

Events Calendar

Events for
Wednesday 03 March 2021
  • No events



Training Courses

training flat200

Our dedicated training facility is conveniently located in the main building at County Hall.

Training Courses

SharePoint Services

sharepoint file collaboration flat

Schools ICT offer SharePoint services, a document management solution from Microsoft.

SharePoint Services

New Products

new roduct flat 200

Exciting new products added every week – visit our shop

New Products

Website Services

websites flat200

Buy a new WordPress and Joomla CMS website or view our additonal web services

Website Services

Latest Events

Thu May 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Summer School Census
Tue May 25 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Key Stage Data Returns
Wed May 26 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Key Stage Data Returns
Thu May 27 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Key Stage Data Returns
Tue Jun 08 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Preparing for the new school year (Secondary)
Tue Jun 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Preparing for the new school year
Thu Jun 17 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Preparing for the new school year
Tue Jun 22 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Preparing for the new school year
Tue Jul 06 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Managing results day
Thu Jul 08 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Maintaining the Timetable

TOP