Latest Events

Tue Sep 25 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
ScholarPack Census Workshop
Wed Sep 26 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
RM Integris Census
Thu Oct 11 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
SIMS New User
Tue Oct 16 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Parent Pay for New Administrators
Wed Oct 17 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Administering Exams with SIMS
Wed Oct 24 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Administering Exams with Bromcom
Wed Nov 07 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
SIMS Cover for Secondary's
Tue Nov 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
New user in RM Integris
Wed Nov 14 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
ScholarPack Assessment
Thu Nov 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
SIMS SEN

Subscribe for e-newsletter

Events Calendar

November 2017
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
October
October
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
27
28
29
30
December
December
December

Help & Support

help support flat200

Our dedicated training facility is conveniently located in the main building at County Hall.

Read More

Office 365

office365 flat200

You might just know Office 365 as an e-mail system. But, believe me, it is so much more than that.

Read More

New Products

new roduct flat 200

Exciting new products added every week – visit our shop

Read More

MIS Services

mis flat200

Intending to change your MIS supplier? The deadline is fast approaching. We need to know by the 31st January.

Read More


TOP