Latest Events

Tue Apr 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Reporting
Thu Apr 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Reporting
Tue Apr 20 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Office User Further Skills
Tue Apr 27 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Extended Reporting
Tue May 11 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Summer School Census
Wed May 12 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Summer School Census
Thu May 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Summer School Census
Tue May 25 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Key Stage Data Returns
Wed May 26 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Key Stage Data Returns
Thu May 27 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Key Stage Data Returns

Subscribe for e-newsletter

Events Calendar


Help & Support

help support flat200

Our dedicated training facility is conveniently located in the main building at County Hall.

Help & Support

SharePoint Services

sharepoint file collaboration flat

Schools ICT offer SharePoint services, a document management solution from Microsoft.

SharePoint Services

Special Offers

special offer flat 200

We like to strike a good deal with our suppliers and pass the savings on to schools. Visit our special offers pages for the latest deals.

Special Offers

Website Services

websites flat200

Buy a new WordPress and Joomla CMS website or view our additonal web services

Website Services

Latest Events

Tue Apr 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Reporting
Thu Apr 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Reporting
Tue Apr 20 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Office User Further Skills
Tue Apr 27 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Extended Reporting
Tue May 11 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Summer School Census
Wed May 12 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Summer School Census
Thu May 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Summer School Census
Tue May 25 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
SIMS: Key Stage Data Returns
Wed May 26 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Bromcom: Key Stage Data Returns
Thu May 27 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Scholarpack: Key Stage Data Returns

TOP