Latest Events

Tue Sep 25 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
ScholarPack Census Workshop
Wed Sep 26 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
RM Integris Census
Thu Oct 11 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
SIMS New User
Tue Oct 16 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Parent Pay for New Administrators
Wed Oct 17 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Administering Exams with SIMS
Wed Oct 24 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Administering Exams with Bromcom
Wed Nov 07 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
SIMS Cover for Secondary's
Tue Nov 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
New user in RM Integris
Wed Nov 14 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
ScholarPack Assessment
Thu Nov 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
SIMS SEN

Subscribe for e-newsletter

Directions

Riccall lies adjacent to the A19, 10 miles South from the centre of York and 5 miles North from Selby. The A19 is readily accessible from the motorway network A1, M1, M18 and M62 and major roads running through Selby or joining the York ring road.

Address

 The Regen Centre
Landing Lane,
Riccall,
YO19 6PW

Interactive Map

Help & Support

help support flat200

Our dedicated training facility is conveniently located in the main building at County Hall.

Read More

Office 365

office365 flat200

You might just know Office 365 as an e-mail system. But, believe me, it is so much more than that.

Read More

Special Offers

special offer flat 200

We like to strike a good deal with our suppliers and pass the savings on to schools. Visit our special offers pages for the latest deals.

Read More

Website Services

websites flat200

Buy a new WordPress and Joomla CMS website or view our additonal web services

Read More


TOP