Latest Events

Tue Sep 25 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
ScholarPack Census Workshop
Wed Sep 26 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
RM Integris Census
Thu Oct 11 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
SIMS New User
Tue Oct 16 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Parent Pay for New Administrators
Wed Oct 17 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Administering Exams with SIMS
Wed Oct 24 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Administering Exams with Bromcom
Wed Nov 07 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
SIMS Cover for Secondary's
Tue Nov 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
New user in RM Integris
Wed Nov 14 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
ScholarPack Assessment
Thu Nov 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
SIMS SEN

Subscribe for e-newsletter

Introduction

Raven Hall, situated on the stunning coast of North Yorkshire, is equal distance between Scarborough and Whitby.

Address

Ravenscar
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO13 0ET

 

Interactive map

 

Help & Support

help support flat200

Our dedicated training facility is conveniently located in the main building at County Hall.

Read More

SharePoint Services

sharepoint file collaboration flat

Schools ICT offer SharePoint services, a document management solution from Microsoft.

Read More

Special Offers

special offer flat 200

We like to strike a good deal with our suppliers and pass the savings on to schools. Visit our special offers pages for the latest deals.

Read More

MIS Services

mis flat200

Intending to change your MIS supplier? The deadline is fast approaching. We need to know by the 31st January.

Read More


TOP